The Soul Pilots Austin

(Formerly The Soul Pilots) 5 dudes bringing a unique blend that we call PDR. (Psychedelic Dance Rock)

Nate Rendon (vocals, guitar, bass)
Jeff Wallace (vocals, guitar)
Jese Hernandez (drums and backing vocals)
Tito Ruiz (keyboards, synth, vocals and backing vocals) Ernie Luna (percussion and backing vocals).
... more

contact / help

Contact The Soul Pilots

Streaming and
Download help